Contact School

KNOX COMMUNITY MIDDLE SCHOOL
901 S Main Street
​Knox, IN 46534
(574) 772-1654

Building Principal

Jake Skelly
jskelly@knox.k12.in.us
(574) 772-1654


​Guidance Counselor

Sonia Hensley
shensley@knox.k12.in.us
(574) 772-1659

​Attendance Secretary

​Michelle Mumaw
mmumaw@knox.k12.in.us
(574) 772-1656

Assistant Principal

Josh Pugh
jpugh@knox.k12.in.us
(574) 772-1654


KMS Treasurer

Amie White
awhite@knox.k12.in.us
(574) 772-1660

Office Assistant/ISS

Charity Salyer
csalyer@knox.k12.in.us
(574) 772-1658